Rescue Mission of Utica
212 Rutger Street
Utica, NY 13501

Email: mail@uticamission.org
Phone: 315-735-1645

Department Contacts

Emergency Shelter

Edgar Galarza
edgar.galarza@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x150

If you are in danger, dial 911

Residential Aftercare Program
(Parker House)

Rick Johnson
rick.johnson@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x141

Addictions Crisis Center

Marie Elliott
marie.elliott@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x161, 162 or 163

Enriched Living Center

Hank Visalli
hank.visalli@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x120 or 122

Morris Learning Center

Chris Hullar
chris.hullar@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x221

Representative Payee Department

Walter Buchinski
walt.buchinski@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x224

Food Service Department

Dale Litz
dale.litz@uticamission.org
315-735-1645, x130 or 131

Write Us

We generally respond within 24 hours upon receiving your request.